8 comments on “A Mish Ate Review : Dos Senoritas

    • Hahaha Soph, you’re missing out :) Definitely a must try when you’re super hungry… Also, have you been to Bar Pizza? It’s awesome and just down the road from Dos Senoritas.

  1. Seriously super-sized portions. Advance planning would surely be needed before tackling Dos Senoritas … such as not eating all day. Sounds great.

    • Agreed! You really need to be physically and mentally prepared for a trip to Dos Senoritas. I love it though, if you go for lunch you don’t need to worry about dinner that night :)

  2. I am SO adding to this to my wishlist. You know I’ve been driving past here for 2 years…since we moved out west and have always wondering what it was like…seems like the real dea! Cannot wait to indulge.

    • I’m sure you will love it! Great food, good prices and a lot of fun (stretchy pants recommended).

    • Excellent, I’m sure you’ll love it as much as I do! I’m going there tomorrow night and drooling in anticipation.

Leave a Reply

